Birthday

Today is my birthday.  I have just one more year until retirement.  So I’m going to set a couple goals.

  1.  Get my weight under 200 lbs.
  2. Be able to easily walk 10 strenuous miles in a day.

Just two simple goals.  I could list a lot more goals, but I haven’t been successful when I load two many goals on myself at the same time.  For the rest of this month, also two goals:

  1.  Get my weight under 230 lbs.
  2. Walk an average of 10,000 steps per day.

I just finished giving Penzu a final look.  It will not work.  Uploading a photo took way too long.  Once the photo was uploaded, I couldn’t figure out how to re-size it and it was difficult to move.  This is the second time I’ve tried and rejected Penzu.  I need to remember not to try it again.  Now my e-journaling candidates are Blogger, WordPress, and OneNote, my old reliable.  I like Blogger except for its printing function which I need to explore a bit more.

 I just tried saving to PDF.  The results were not as good as with OneNote, but acceptable.

Here are some photos from yesterday and today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

