Wednesday Off

My hotmail account has been closed down by Microsoft.  I am quite frustrated by what has happened.  Apparently somebody hacked my e-mail.  Lia got an e-mail from my account on Monday that she said was something I wouldn’t have sent, and I didn’t send it.  So I guess Microsoft did the right thing even though I was quite upset because they treated me as if I were the hacker.  So I have bolted to Gmail.

I had a restless night last night that, combined with my chronic apnea, left me feeling awful this morning.  So I called in sick and stayed home.  I’ve still managed to get in my walking.  Doing so turned out to be surprisingly easy since the day was so pleasant.  I ended up with three selects.

Water Bugs

Water Bugs

Blue and Tan

Blue and Tan

Gaggle of Geese

Gaggle of Geese

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

