Monday POTD

Lutheran Church Steeple

Lutheran Church Steeple

Here is my photo of the day.  Lately I’ve been working on architectural subjects since that is this month’s theme for my camera club. I’ve unintentionally found myself focusing on steeples. I’ve captured a half-dozen so far. Surprisingly, this one is from a Lutheran church. It looks more like something one would see on a Greek Orthodox church.  It is kitty-corner from the State Capital in St. Paul.  I suspect that it may not have started life as a Lutheran church.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

