MapMyWalk

MapMyWalk Example

MapMyWalk Example

I’ve discovered and downloaded a fun new app called MapMyWalk.  The same group has similar apps like MapMyRun, MapMyRide, MapMyHike, and so on.  I can use my new smart phone’s GPS and MapMyWalk to record a walk.  I did so today. This is the map that was recorded automatically as I walked.  All I had to do was start the app at the beginning of the walk and stop the app at the end.  The app records the walk.  I can store the route and use it to log the same walk if I repeat it in the future.

Here are some photos that I took during the walk.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

