A Missed Challenge

I was involved in a 365-day, photo of the day (POTD) challenge for 2013.  I missed a day about ten days ago so I cannot complete the challenge for 2013.

I took photos yesterday.  Two days in a row that I took a POTD.  I hope to get back in the swing of things and start again on a 365 day challenge.  Over the last year and one month I’ve missed about two weeks of POTDs.  I have just decided to once again take up the challenge.

Hereby let it be known.  I am starting out on another 365-day POTD challenge.  The first day of this challenge was November 26th.  Only 363 more POTDs and I will have met the challenge.

Here are my most recent shots:

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

