My River Walk

I took a long hike along the St. Croix River in Stillwater, Minnesota.  For the first time I walked as far as I could south from the town up to where they are building a new bridge.  The construction  site was fenced off so I couldn’t go any farther.  I took photos to record my hike.  They show the surroundings from downtown Stillwater into the trees and brush south  of the town.  It was a sunny, warm day with  only a few wisps of cloud and a soft, pleasant breeze.  Here are scenes from my River Walk.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos

Leave a Reply

