Dry Feet and Dry Lenses

Marina In Stillwater On the St. Croix

Marina In Stillwater On the St. Croix

I wanted to shoot some photos on Wednesday, but it had been raining all day and was not likely to stop.  What the heck, I decided to go anyway.

I wore waterproof hiking shoes to keep my feet dry and an umbrella plus a lens cap or handkerchief to keep my lenses dry.  All those things worked well.   What I didn’t plan for was slipping in the mud, falling on my back, and ending up with wet and muddy clothes.  Oh well, I did get some decent photos.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, POTD

Leave a Reply

